Analysts coverage

You will find here a list of the analysts monitoring the Elia share.

BNP Paribas Exane

Olivier Van Doosselaere
E-Mail: olivier.van-doosselaere@exanebnpparibas.com

Citibank

Akhil Bhattar
E-Mail: akhil.bhattar@citi.com

Degroof Petercam

Bart Jooris
E-Mail: ba.jooris@degroofpetercam.com

ING

Quirijn Mulder
E-Mail: Quirijn.Mulder@ing.com

JP Morgan

Javier Garrido
E-Mail: javier.x.garrido@jpmorgan.com

KBC Securities

Yves Franco
E-Mail: yves.franco@kbcsecurities.be

Morgan Stanley

Anne Azzola
E-Mail: Anne.Azzola@morganstanley.com

VFB

Gert De Mesure
E-Mail: gert.de.mesure@skynet.be